business inspiration

I’m 36 and I’m on Snapchat.

By Crescent Seward

Hello Crescent.

Hello! Ya that’s right I’m 36 and I’m on Snapchat. And it’s fun. Come follow me on my journey of ever-selfies with silly filters, cooking adventures and straight up waiting in line for things.

cropped-texture.jpg

Thanks for reading! If you want more of this kind of stuff, subscribe to my newsletter HERE.

Or ping me: instagram // twitter // email

This blog is powered by the lyrical stylings of Crescent, a global public relations, communications and marketing professional with a focus on maintaining a strong brand. She's a creative powerhouse and loves to get down and dirty with content strategy. Crescent is published in a number of national publications, covering topics in music, real estate, marketing, technology and social storytelling. lunarismoon.com is all about her love of music and distaste for semicolons.

0 comments on “I’m 36 and I’m on Snapchat.

Leave a Reply

